Stepping Away From Social Networks!!!

So today, I have decided to give my Instagram, Facebook, and Snapchat accounts to my cousin. So she can change the passwords and hold on to them for me until I have graduated. I spend so much of my time on my phone scrolling down my Facebook and Instagram newsfeed, when I can be doing something else that is more productive and useful for my future. I think it’s time to start using my time wisely. Maybe, this will motivate me to right a blog post more often. And I sure hope this will make me a better student because my procrastination is at its worse right now. Talk to you guys later. I’m ready to become a better person for myself (first), family, autumn, friends, and a special person (who I love dearly). 

Leave a Reply

